Skip to main content

Who We Are

Program Staff

Angie Blumel
President and CEO
816-984-8208
ABlumel@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Tahir Atwater
Director of Donor & Volunteer Engagement
816-984-8204
TAtwater@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Claire Terrebonne
Director of Legal Services
816-984-8210
CTerrebonne@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Laura Williams
Director of Case Supervision
816-984-8218
LWilliams@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org


Robyn Bedell
Staff Attorney/Guardian ad Litem
816-389-8025
RBedell@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Kandi Bond
CASA Case Supervisor
816-389-8001
KBond@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Kelly Cain
CASA Case Supervisor
816-984-8211
KCain@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Crystal Elijah-Davis
Older Youth Specialist
816-984-8215
CElijah-Davis@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Tiana Griffin
CASA Case Supervisor
816-984-8223
TGriffin@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Jorden Hale
CASA Case Supervisor
816-984-8883
JHale@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Robin Hansen
Permanency Specialist
816-984-8205
RHansen@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Anika Hickman
Staff Attorney/Guardian ad Litem
816-984-8212
AHickman@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Hailey Holder
Senior Case Supervisor
816-984-8213
HHolder@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Michael Hunt
CASA Case Supervisor
816-984-8206
MHunt@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Jessica Kerrigan
Marketing & Communications Manager
816-984-8220
JKerrigan@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Rachelle Kiesling
Legal Administrator
816-984-8219
RKiesling@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Lara Klover
Event Manager PT
LKlover@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Lisa Martin
Volunteer Program Manager
816-984-8230
LMartin@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Meredith Mazza
Staff Attorney/Guardian ad Litem
816-984-8243
MMazza@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Kevin McKenzie
Staff Attorney/Guardian ad Litem
816-389-8029
KMcKenzie@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Whitney Reed
Senior Case Supervisor
816-984-8217
WReed@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Vicki Service
Director of Finance & HR PT
816-389-8026
VService@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Kara Strickler
Volunteer Specialist
816-389-8028
KStrickler@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Hailey Stuart
CASA Case Supervisor
816-984-8884
HStuart@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Molly Weaver
CASA Case Supervisor
816-984-8209
MWeaver@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Judith Westmoreland
Staff Attorney/Guardian ad Litem
816-984-8214
JWestmoreland@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Katie Wiehl
Senior Staff Attorney/Guardian ad Litem
816-984-8224
KWiehl@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Keyana Winston
Administrative Coordinator
816-984-8227
KWinston@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Our Impact in 2020

  • Children Helped

    1,140

  • Volunteer Hours

    23,760

  • Active Volunteers

    324

© 2021 Jackson County CASA

Powered by Firespring