Skip to main content

Who We Are

Program Staff

Angie Blumel
President and CEO
816-984-8208
ABlumel@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Claire Terrebonne
Vice President of Operations
816-984-8210
CTerrebonne@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Katie Wiehl
Director of Legal Services
816-984-8224
KWiehl@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Laura Williams
Director of Volunteer Services
816-984-8218
LWilliams@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Tahir Atwater
Director of Development
816-984-8204
TAtwater@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Rachelle Kiesling
Director of Administrative Services
816-984-8219
RKiesling@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Courtney Forkum
Director, Major Gifts, Chiefs Charity Game
cell:918-533-1731
CForkum@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Barb Walters
Director of Finance
816-984-8207
BWalters@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org


Kandi Bond
Older Youth Specialist & Program Coordinator
816-984-8201
KBond@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Brittney Dennis
Program Support Specialist 
816-389-8027
BDennis@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Westy Gilbert
Advocate Supervisor
816-984-8211
WGilbert@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Sarah Ginther
Guardian ad Litem
816-389-8029
SGinther@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Tiana Griffin
CASA Pro Bono Program Specialist
816-984-8223
TGriffin@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Jorden Hale
Advocate Supervisor
816-984-8883
JHale@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Robin Hansen
Manager of Specialists (Permanency)
816-984-8205
RHansen@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Jill Hedge
Program Support Specialist
816-984-8231
JHedge@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Anika Hickman
Guardian ad Litem
816-984-8212
AHickman@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Hailey Holder
Manager of Human Resources
816-984-8213
HHolder@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Ashley Huggans
Manager of Volunteer Recruitment and Community Engagement
816-984-8232
AHuggans@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Jessica Kerrigan
Manager of Communications & Marketing
816-984-8220
JKerrigan@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Lara Klover
Manager of Special Events
816-984-8202
LKlover@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Judith Lawson
Guardian ad Litem
816-389-8025
JLawson@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Elizabeth Lee
Advocate Supervisor
816-984-8203
ELee@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Lisa Martin
Manager of Training
816-984-8230
LMartin@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Meredith Mazza
Manager of Guardians ad Litem
816-984-8243
MMazza@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Casey Rahm
Advocate Supervisor
816-984-8206
CRahm@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Whitney Reed
Senior Advocate Supervisor
816-984-8217
WReed@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Janessa Riehle
Advocate Supervisor
816-984-8215
JRiehle@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Kenisha Sanderson
Guardian ad Litem
816-389-8026
KSanderson@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Kara Strickler
Volunteer Specialist
816-389-8028
KStrickler@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Hailey Stuart
Manager, Human Resources
816-984-8884
HStuart@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Johnna Thatcher
Case Engagement Specialist
816-984-8216
JThatcher@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Molly Weaver
Advocate Supervisor
816-984-8209
MWeaver@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Judith Westmoreland
Manager, CASA Pro Bono Attorney Program
816-984-8214
JWestmoreland@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Keyana Winston
Administrative Coordinator
816-984-8227
KWinston@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Our Impact in 2022

  • Children Helped

    1,126

  • Volunteer Hours

    29,718

  • Active Volunteers

    373

© 2024 Jackson County CASA

Powered by Firespring