Program Staff

Angie Blumel

President and CEO

816-984-8208

ablumel@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Francie Mayer

Director of Finance

816-398-8026

fmayer@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

 

Claire Terrebonne

Director of Legal Services

816-984-8210

cterrebonne@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Karrie Duke

Director of Volunteer Programs

816-984-8204

kduke@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Laura Williams

Director of Case Supervision

816-984-8218

lwilliams@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

 

Robin Hansen

Manager of Program Enrichment

816-984-8205

rhansen@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

 

Hailey Holder

Senior Case Supervisor

816-984-8213

hholder@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Nina Greene

CASA Case Supervisor

816-984-8223

ngreene@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Anika Hickman

Staff Attorney/Guardian ad Litem

816-984-8212

ahickman@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

 

Molly Eberle

Office Manager

816-984-8227

meberle@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

 

Mercy Gbomina

CASA Case Supervisor

816-984-8209

mgbomina@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Kathryn Hartzler

Older Youth Specialist

816-984-8215

khartzler@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

 

Michael Hunt

CASA Case Supervisor

816-984-8206

mhunt@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

 

Jessica Kerrigan

Marketing Manager

816-984-8220

jkerrigan@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

 

Rachelle Kiesling

Legal Administrator

816-984-8219

rkiesling@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Sheryl Kincheloe

Manager of Corporate and Individual Giving

816-984-8207

skincheloe@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Lara Klover

Event Manager

lklover@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

 

Michael Knabel

Sr. CASA Case Supervisor

816-984-8201

mknabel@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

 

Lauren Langan

Staff Attorney/GAL

816-389-8025

llangan@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org 

Beth Pierson

CASA Case Supervisor

816-984-8211

bpierson@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Amanda Privitera

CASA Case Supervisor

816-984-8203

aprivitera@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Whitney Reed

CASA Case Supervisor

816-984-8217

wreed@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Judith Westmoreland

Staff Attorney/GAL

816-984-8214

jwestmoreland@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Katie Wiehl

Staff Attorney/GAL

816-984-8224

kwiehl@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org