Program Staff

Angie Blumel

President and CEO

816-984-8208

ABlumel@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Karrie Duke

Director of Volunteer Programs

816-984-8204

KDuke@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Claire Terrebonne

Director of Legal Services

816-984-8210

CTerrebonne@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Laura Williams

Director of Case Supervision

816-984-8218

LWilliams@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Robyn Bedell

Staff Attorney/GAL

816-389-8025

RBedell@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Molly Eberle

Office Manager

816-984-8227

MEberle@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Crystal Elijah-Davis

Older Youth Specialist

816-984-8215

CElijah-Davis@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Mercy Gbomina

CASA Case Supervisor

816-984-8209

MGbomina@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Robin Hansen

Permanency Specialist

816-984-8205

RHansen@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Anika Hickman

Staff Attorney/Guardian ad Litem

816-984-8212

AHickman@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Hailey Holder

Senior Case Supervisor

816-984-8213

HHolder@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Michael Hunt

CASA Case Supervisor

816-984-8206

MHunt@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Jessica Kerrigan

Marketing & Communications Manager

816-984-8220

JKerrigan@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Rachelle Kiesling

Legal Administrator

816-984-8219

RKiesling@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Sheryl Kincheloe

Manager of Corporate and Individual Giving

816-984-8207

SKincheloe@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Lara Klover

Event Manager

LKlover@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Michael Knabel

Sr. CASA Case Supervisor

816-984-8201

MKnabel@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Erin Maher

CASA Case Supervisor

816-984-8211

EMaher@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Francie Mayer

VP of Finance

916-389-8026

FMayer@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Kevin McKenzie

Staff Attorney/GAL

816-389-8029

KMcKenzie@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Beth Pierson

Volunteer Program Specialist

816-984-8211

bpierson@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Amanda Privitera

CASA Case Supervisor

816-984-8203

APrivitera@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Whitney Reed

CASA Case Supervisor

816-984-8217

WReed@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Hailey Stuart

CASA Case Supervisor

816-984-8884

HStuart@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Nina Ward

CASA Case Supervisor

816-984-8223

Nina.Ward@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Judith Westmoreland

Staff Attorney/GAL

816-984-8214

JWestmoreland@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Katie Wiehl

Staff Attorney/GAL

816-984-8224

KWiehl@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org